BATTEAUX - Batteaux
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No: KC 32063
Souht after original issue of this notoriously jaw-dropping folk-funk classic, long treasured by the Balearic fraternity, the self-titled LP from the brothers Batteau nevertheless remains a criminally underheard gem. Appealing to fans stuck on Ned Doheny's scorching blue-eyed soul as well as Gene Clark's rich country-rock.
  • A1 Tell Her She's Lovely
  • A2 Living's Worth Loving
  • A3 Wake Me In The Morning
  • A4 Mirror
  • A5 Joe Arnold
  • A6 Dig Up The Love
  • B1 Katy
  • B2 Lady Of The Lake
  • B3 Treat Me Right, Treat Me Wrong
  • B4 High Tide
  • B5 Wishing My Father
  • B6 Maybe I'll Run Away