Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No: BBL 29
1988 reissue of the great 1981 10 track album, in gatefold sleeve. Including 'Kick In The Eye', 'Hair Of The Dog' and 'The Passion Of Lovers'.
  • A1 Hair Of The Dog
  • A2 The Passion Of Lovers
  • A3 Of Lillies And Remains
  • A4 Hollow Hills
  • A5 Dancing
  • B1 Kick In The Eye
  • B2 In Fear Of Fear
  • B3 Muscle In Plastic
  • B4 The Man With X-Ray Eyes
  • B5 Mask