BE-BOP DELUXE - Sunburst Finish
Out of stock

Sunburst Finish
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Harvest
Catalogue No: SHSP 4053
Great 1976 10 track album from Bill Nelson and Co, without the original inner sleeve. Inc. "Ship In The Night".
  • A1 Fair Exchange
  • A2 Heavenly Homes
  • A3 Ships In The Night
  • A4 Crying To The Sky
  • A5 Sleep That Burns
  • B1 Beauty Secrets
  • B2 Life In The Air Age
  • B3 Like An Old Blues
  • B4 Crystal Gazing
  • B5 Blazing Apostles