BIG BILL BROONZY - Big Bill's Blues
Out of stock

Big Bill's Blues
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: M 52648
U.K issue from 1968 featuring recordings from 1936 to 1941. Featuring musicians alongside Big Bill Broonzy, Joshua Altheimer, Punch Miller, Black Bob, George Barnes, Blind John Davis, Washboard Sam & Horace Malcomb.
  • A1 Big Bill Blues
  • A2 You Do Me Any Old Way
  • A3 Trucking Little Woman
  • A4 Bull Cow Blues
  • A5 Southern Flood Blues
  • A6 New Shake 'Em On Down
  • A7 Night Time Is The Right Time
  • A8 Trouble And Lying Woman
  • B1 Baby I Done Got Wise
  • B2 Just A Dream
  • B3 Oh Yes
  • B4 Medicine Man Blues
  • B5 Looking Up At Down
  • B6 When I Been Drinking
  • B7 All By Myself
  • B8 Night Watchman Blues