BOZ SCAGGS - Slow Dancer Featuring 'Hercules'
Out of stock

Slow Dancer Featuring 'Hercules'
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: S65953
U.K rough paper 'orange' label CBS pressing of this Soul / Funk album. Features the sickest version of Aaron Neville's Funk gem 'Hercules'.
  • A1 You Make It So Hard (To Say No)
  • A2 Slow Dancer
  • A3 Angel Lady (Come Just In Time)
  • A4 There Is Someone Else
  • A5 Hercules
  • B1 Pain Of Love
  • B2 Sail On White Moon
  • B3 Let It Happen
  • B4 I Got Your Number
  • B5 Take It For Granted