Out of stock

One For All
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: 60946-1
U.S. issue of this dope Hip-Hop album from 1990 that features Grand Puba & Sadat X, and includes tracks 'All For One', 'Concerto In X Minor', 'Ragtime', 'To The Right', 'Dance To My Ministry', 'Drop The Bomb', 'Wake Up' (Stimulated Dummies Mix), 'Step To The Rear', 'Slow Down', 'Try To Do Me', 'Who Can Get Busy Like This Man.', 'Grand Puba, Positive And L.G.', 'Wake Up' (Reprise In The Sunshine)' & 'Dedication'.

Please note: Record's surface does show signs of wear.
  • A1 All For One
  • A2 Concerto In X Minor
  • A3 Ragtime
  • A4 To The Right
  • A5 Dance To My Ministry
  • A6 Drop The Bomb
  • A7 Wake Up (Stimulated Dummies Mix)
  • B1 Step To The Rear
  • B2 Slow Down
  • B3 Try To Do Me
  • B4 Who Can Get Busy Like This Man...
  • B5 Grand Puba, Positive And L.G.
  • B6 Wake Up (Reprise In The Sunshine)
  • B7 Dedication