BRIAN ENO - My Squelchy Life
Out of stock

My Squelchy Life
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Opal
Catalogue No: ENORSD2015
RSD 2015 release, in gatefold pic sleeve and with pic inners. First official vinyl release of this material.
  • A1 I Fall Up
  • A2 Not To Fail In The Harness
  • A3 My Squelchy Life
  • B1 Some Words
  • B2 Tutti Forgetti
  • B3 Stiff
  • C1 Juju Space Jazz
  • C2 Under
  • C3 Rapid Eye
  • D1 Everybody's Mother
  • D2 Little Apricot
  • D3 Over