BROADCAST - Haha Sound
Out of stock

Haha Sound
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warp
Catalogue No: WARPLP106
Rare original pressing of the 2003 sophomore album. In front-laminated heavy card sleeve with picture inner.

Some light marks to vinyl.
  • A1 Colour Me In
  • A2 Pendulum
  • A3 Before We Begin
  • A4 Valerie
  • A5 Man Is Not A Bird
  • A6 The Little Bell
  • A7 Distorsion
  • B1 Minim
  • B2 Lunch Hour Pops
  • B3 Black Umbrellas
  • B4 Ominous Cloud
  • B5 Oh How I Miss You
  • B6 Winter Now
  • B7 Hawk