BUDDY GUY - This Is Buddy Guy!
Out of stock

This Is Buddy Guy!
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Vanguard
Catalogue No: SVRL 19008
U.K issue from 1968. Recorded at New Orleans House: Berkeley, California. Featuring musicians Leslie Crawford, Jack Meyers, Glenway McTeer, Tim Kaihatsu, A.C. Reed, Bobby Fields, George Alexander & Norman Spiller.
  • A1 I Got My Eyes On You
  • A2 The Things I Used To Do
  • A3 (You Give Me) Fever
  • A4 Knock On Wood
  • B1 I Had A Dream Last Night
  • B2 24 Hours Of The Day
  • B3 You Were Wrong
  • B4 I'm Not The Best