BUNNY LEE - Jumping With Mr. Lee 1967- 68
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Trojan
Catalogue No: TRLS270
Comprehensive collection of Bunny Lee productions featuring The Sensations 'Long Time Me No See You Girl' , The Uniques 'Love And Devotion', Val Bennett & Bunny Lee Allstars 'Jumping With Mr Lee', Derrick Morgan 'Hold You Jack', Lester Sterling & Stranger Cole 'Bangarang', Pat Kelly 'Little Boy Blue', The Uniques 'Story Of Love', Ken Parker 'A Change Is Gonna Come', Val Bennett 'Jumping With Val', The Uniques 'Girls Like Dirt', Lester Sterling 'Tribute To King Scratch', Pat Kelly 'Somebody's Baby', Vin Gordon 'Sounds & Soul', The Uniques 'My Conversation', Lester Sterling 'Sir Lee's Whip' & Slim Smith & Uniques 'The Beatitude'.
  • A1 Long Time Me No See You Girl
  • A2 Love And Devotion
  • A3 Jumping With Mr. Lee
  • A4 Hold You Jack
  • A5 Bangarang
  • A6 Little Boy Blue
  • A7 Story Of Love
  • A8 A Change Is Gonna Come
  • B1 Jumping With Val
  • B2 Girls Like Dirt
  • B3 Tribute To King Scratch
  • B4 Somebody's Baby
  • B5 Sounds & Soul
  • B6 My Conversation
  • B7 Sir Lee's Whip
  • B8 The Beatitude