BUZZCOCKS - Operator's Manual
Out of stock

Operator's Manual
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: EM 1421
Sought after 1991 compilation from the legendary Manchester punk band; in gatefold sleeve with black paper inners.

Records and sleeve are close to EX.
  • A1 Orgasm Addict
  • A2 What Do I Get?
  • A3 I Don't Mind
  • A4 Autonomy
  • A5 Fast Cars
  • A6 Get On Our Own
  • A7 Sixteen
  • B1 Fiction Romance
  • B2 Love You More
  • B3 Noise Annoys
  • B4 Ever Fallen In Love?
  • B5 Operators Manual
  • B6 Nostalgia
  • B7 Walking Distance
  • C1 Nothing Left
  • C2 ESP
  • C3 Promises
  • C4 Lipstick
  • C5 Everybody's Happy Nowadays
  • C6 Harmony In My Head
  • D1 You Say You Don't Love Me
  • D2 I Don't Know What To Do With My Life
  • D3 I Believe
  • D4 Are Everything
  • D5 Radio Nine