CALDERA - Dreamer
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: ST11952
U.S pressing of an album that features an impressive collection of Jazz musicians. Including Dean Cortez, Gregg Lee, Eduardo Del Barrio, Jorge Strunz, Luis Conte, Alex Acuna, Gino d'Auri, Kathlyn Powell, Mike Azevedo & Steve Tavaglione. Compositions include 'To Capture The Moon', 'Rain Forest', 'Dreamchild', 'Celebration', 'Reflections On Don Quixote', 'Brujerias (Witcheries)' & 'Himalaya'.
  • A1 To Capture The Moon
  • A2 Rain Forest
  • A3 Dreamchild
  • A4 Celebration
  • B1 Reflections On Don Quixote
  • B2 Brujerías (Witcheries)
  • B3 Himalaya