CALYX - No Turning Back
Out of stock

No Turning Back
vinyl 4LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Moving Shadow
Catalogue No: ASHADOW 33 LP
If you can, pick up this LP immediately! Stands as one of the finest releases from 2005, and of post 90's jungle/drum & bass in general.
  • A Illusions
  • B Thru Your Eyes
  • C Are You Ready? (Hive & Gridlok Remix)
  • D Get Myself To You
  • E Dead Ringer
  • F The Things You Mean To Me
  • G Killa (Dom & Roland Remix)
  • H Chasing Shadows