CAMEL - Moonmadness
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: TXS-R 115
1976 7 track album, in textured gatefold sleeve. With long stretches of atmospheric instrumentals and spacy solos, this is classic Camel.

Some wear to sleeve.
  • A1 Aristillus
  • A2 Song Within A Song
  • A3 Chord Change
  • A4 Spirit Of The Water
  • B1 Another Night
  • B2 Air Born
  • B3 Lunar Sea