CAROLE KING - Tapestry
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: 88875170161
Deluxe 180 gram re-issue of this landmark recording including songs 'You've Got A Friend' & 'I Feel the Earth Move'.
  • A1 I Feel the Earth Move
  • A2 So Far Away
  • A3 It's Too Late
  • A4 Home Again
  • A5 Beautiful
  • A6 Way Over Yonder
  • A7 Out In The Cold
  • B1 You've Got A Friend
  • B2 Where You Lead
  • B3 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  • B4 Smackwater Jack
  • B5 Tapestry
  • B6 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • B7 Smackwater Jack (Previously Unreleased Live Version)