CATH CARROLL - England Made Me
Out of stock

England Made Me
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Factory
Catalogue No: FACT210
10 track 1991 LP on Factory from the ex MIAOW vocalist, in pic sleeve with pic inner. Includes 'Moves Like You' and 'Beast On The Streets'.

Some marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 To Close Your Eyes Forever
  • A2 Unforgettable
  • A3 Moves Like You
  • A4 Watching You
  • A5 Beast On The Streets
  • B1 Subtitled
  • B2 Next Time (He's Mine)
  • B3 England Made Me
  • B4 Send Me Over
  • B5 Train You're On