CHARLIE ROUSE - Moment's Notice
Out of stock

Moment's Notice
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Jazzcraft
Catalogue No: JAZZCRAFT 4
Danish issue of an album recorded in New York City on October 20th, 1977. Featuring musicians Bob Cranshaw, Ben Riley, Hugh Lawson & Charlie Rouse.
  • A1 The Clucker
  • A2 Let Me
  • A3 Joobobie
  • A4 Well You Needn't
  • B1 Royal Love
  • B2 A Child Is Born
  • B3 Little Sherri