CHICK COREA - Return To Forever
Out of stock

Return To Forever
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: ECM
Catalogue No: ECM 1022 ST
German issue of this landmark Jazz album. Recorded in February 1972. Includes Stanley Clarke, Chick Corea, Airto Moreira, Joe Farrell & Flora Purim. Compositions include 'Return To Forever', 'Crystal Silence', 'What Game Shall We Play Today' & 'Sometime Ago

Minor edge wear to the sleeve's edges.
  • A1 Return To Forever
  • A2 Crystal Silence
  • A3 What Game Shall We Play Today
  • B Sometime Ago - La Fiesta