CHRIS & COSEY - Heartbeat
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: CTI
Catalogue No: CTILP001
Unplayed copy of this 2014 remastered reissue of this classic LP from 1981. Includes the massive Daniele Baldelli 'cosmic - afro' favourites "this is me" and "moorby", dark, scary, leftfield dance music at its finest.
  • A1 Put Yourself In Los Angeles
  • A2 This Is Me
  • A3 Voodoo
  • A4 Moorby
  • A5 Radio Void
  • A6 Just Like You
  • B1 Bust Stop
  • B2 Useless Information
  • B3 Moving Still
  • B4 Manic Melody (Hairy Beary)
  • B5 Heartbeat