CHRIS & COSEY - Trance
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: CTI
Catalogue No: CTILP002
Unplayed copy of the 2014 remastered editon (on black vinyl) of this experimental classic originally from 1982.
  • A1 Cowboys In Cuba
  • A2 Lost
  • A3 The Giants Feet
  • A4 Impulse
  • B1 Re-Education Through Labour
  • B2 Secret
  • B3 Until
  • B4 The Gates Of Ancient Cities