CHROMATICS - Kill For Love
Out of stock

Kill For Love
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Italians Do It Better
Catalogue No: IDIB38LP
Brand new issue of this 16 track double album pressed on Red vinyl. A collection of Electro-Pop, New Wave Disco and 80's Electro-Dance.
  • A1 Into The Black
  • A2 Kill For Love
  • A3 Back From The Grave
  • A4 The Page
  • B1 Lady
  • B2 These Streets Will Never Look The Same
  • B3 Broken Mirrors
  • C1 Candy
  • C2 The Eleventh Hour
  • C3 Running From The Sun
  • C4 Dust To Dust
  • C5 Birds Of Paradise
  • D1 A Matter Of Time
  • D2 At Your Door
  • D3 There's A Light Out On The Horizon
  • D4 The River