CLARE FISCHER - Surging Ahead
Out of stock

Surging Ahead
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Fontana
Catalogue No: 688 133 ZL
Rare U.K vinyl issue from 1963 featuring musicians Albert Stinson, Gary Peacock, Ralph Peña, Colin Bailey, Gene Stone, Larry Bunker & Clare Fischer.
  • A1 Billie's Bounce
  • A2 Way Down East
  • A3 Satin Doll
  • A4 This Can't Be Love
  • B1 Strayhorn
  • B2 Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • B3 Davenport Blues
  • B4 Without A Song