CLOSE LOBSTERS - Firestation Towers 1986-1989
Out of stock

Firestation Towers 1986-1989
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Fire
Catalogue No: FIRELP 397
Record Store Day 2015 Exclusive. This set includes both studio albums, as well as "Forever, Until Victory! The Singles Collection (titled after the final sign-off in a letter from 'Che' Guevara to Fidel Castro 'Hasta la victoria siempre!'). "Forever" gathers all of the band's singles, as well as their b-sides and bonus tracks. The singles collection was re-engineered by Andrew Burnett and Graeme Wilmington from the band in Glasgow and in their hometown, Paisley.

Records and sleeves/box very close to EX.
  • A1 Just Too Bloody Stupid
  • A1 Lovely Little Swan
  • A1 Going To Heaven To See If It Rains
  • A2 Sewer Pipe Dream
  • A2 Gunpowderkeg
  • A2 Never Seen Before
  • A3 I Kiss The Flower in Bloom
  • A3 Nature Thing
  • A3 Lets Make Some Plans
  • A4 Pathetique
  • A4 My Days Are Numbered
  • A4 What Is There To Smile About?
  • A5 A Prophecy
  • A5 Gutache
  • A5 Loopholes
  • A6 From This Day On
  • A7 Don't Worry
  • B10 Mother of God
  • B10 Knee Trembler
  • B10 Nature Thing
  • B11 Skyscrapers Of St. Mirin
  • B12 Firestation Towers
  • B13 Hey Hey My My (Into the Black)
  • B14 Paper Thin Hotel
  • B6 In Spite of These Times
  • B6 Got Apprehension
  • B7 Foxheads
  • B7 Gulp
  • B8 I Take Bribes
  • B8 Words On Power
  • B8 In Spite Of These Times
  • B9 Pimps
  • B9 Skyscrapers
  • B9 Pimps