CORB LUND - Counterfeit Blues
Out of stock

Counterfeit Blues
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: New West
Catalogue No: N W 5096
Unplayed copy of the Canadian country singer-songwriter's 2014 LP. With download code.
  • A1 Counterfeit Blues
  • A2 Good Copenhagen
  • A3 Big Butch Bass Bull Fiddle
  • A4 Hair In My Eyes Like A Highland Steer
  • A5 Little Foothills Heaven
  • A6 Five Dollar Bill
  • B1 Buckin' Horse Rider
  • B2 Hurtin' Albertan
  • B3 (Gonna) Shine Up My Boots
  • B4 Truck Got Struck
  • B5 Roughest Neck Around
  • B6 Truth Comes Out