CURTIS MAYFIELD  - Sweet Exorcist
Out of stock

Sweet Exorcist
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Buddah
Catalogue No: 2318 099
Original German pressing of this truly dope soul album that was released in 1974 and includes one of Curtis Mayfields funkiest soul gems 'Make Me Believe In You', which stands alone as one of his most essential soul gems, no question.
  • A1 Ain't Got Time
  • A2 Sweet Exorcist
  • A3 To Be Invisible
  • A4 Power To The People
  • B1 Kung Fu
  • B2 Suffer
  • B3 Make Me Believe In You