DAEDELUS - Love To Make Music To
Out of stock

Love To Make Music To
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue No: ZEN142
Limited edition 180gm heavy virgin vinyl issue from 2008. Featuring Paperboy, Taz Arnold, Erika Rose, Paperboy, Laura Darling & Om'mas Keith.
  • A1 Fair Weather Friends
  • A2 Touchtone
  • A3 Twist The Kids
  • B1 Get Off Your Hi-Hats
  • B2 My Beau
  • B3 Make It So
  • B4 Only For The Heart Strings
  • C1 I Car(ry) Us
  • C2 I Took Two
  • C3 Assembly Lines
  • C4 Bass In It
  • D1 Hrs: Mins: Secs
  • D2 If We Should
  • D3 Drummery Jam
  • D4 You're The One