DAKOTA STATON - Sings The Blues
Out of stock

Sings The Blues
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: World Record Club
Catalogue No: ST 565
Late Sixties British issue of the U.S album from 1959. Album title on back cover is 'Sings Ballads and Blues', but on front and spline is 'Sings The Blues!'
  • A1 Someone To Watch Over Me
  • A2 I Need Your Love So Bad
  • A3 Why Don't You Think Things Over
  • A4 Romance In The Dark
  • A5 My One And Only Love
  • A6 Love Me
  • B1 I'll Know
  • B2 Where Flamingos Fly
  • B3 Time Was
  • B4 My Babe
  • B5 Come Home
  • B6 Seem Like You Just Don't Care