DAMN! - Youth Style
Out of stock

Youth Style
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Raw Fusion
Catalogue No: RAFLP003
Set of Neo-Jazz featuring 'Superpower', 'Got To Go', 'Spooky Nerd Pt. II', 'Transplant', 'Youth Style', 'Inescrutable Leaving This Planet', 'Warp Factor 8', 'African-Scanian Music Continuum Rerouted', 'Gingold's Jackpot', 'An Evening With Mr. Sinful' and 'Cleo's Lament'.
  • A1 Superpower
  • A2 Got To Go
  • A3 Spooky Nerd Pt. II
  • B1 Transplant
  • B2 Youth Style
  • B3 Inescrutable
  • C1 Leaving This Planet/Warp Factor 8
  • C2 African-Scanian Music Continuum Rerouted
  • D1 Gingold's Jackpot
  • D2 An Evening With Mr. Sinful
  • D3 Cleo's Lament