DAMON & NAOMI - Damon & Naomi With Ghost
Out of stock

Damon & Naomi With Ghost
vinyl LP & 7"

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Drag City
Catalogue No: DC 206
2012 re-release with an extra 7" single from the ex GALAXIE 500 duo's collaboration with Japanese experimental band GHOST. With original insert.

Only very minor wear to the sleeve.
  • A1 The Mirror Phase
  • A2 The New World
  • A3 Judah And The Maccabees
  • A4 Blue Moon
  • A5 The Great Wall
  • B1 I Dreamed Of The Caucasus
  • B2 Don't Forget
  • B3 Tanka
  • B4 Eulogy To Lenny Bruce
  • C1 Femme Fatale
  • C2 My Flower (Watashi No Hana)