DAN AUERBACH - Waiting On A Song
Out of stock

Waiting On A Song
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Easy Eye Sound
Catalogue No: EES-001
Nine-time GRAMMY–winner Dan Auerbach releases Waiting On A Song, his second solo album, via his new label, Easy Eye Sound. The album is Auerbach’s much anticipated follow-up to 2009’s Keep It Hid and is a love letter to Nashville. As such, he recruited some of Nashville’s most respected players to write and record his latest, including John Prine, Duane Eddy, Jerry Douglas, Pat McLaughlin and Bobby Wood and Gene Chrisman of the Memphis Boys. Auerbach said about working with his musical heroes: “Living in Nashville has definitely changed the way I think about music and the way that I record it. I didn’t have all of these resources before. I am working with some of the greatest musicians that ever lived.”
  • A1 Waiting On A Song
  • A2 Malibu Man
  • A3 Livin' In Sin
  • A4 Shine On Me
  • A5 King Of A One Horse Town
  • B10 Show Me
  • B6 Never In My Wildest Dreams
  • B7 Cherrybomb
  • B8 Stand By My Girl
  • B9 Undertow