DANIEL AVERY - Drone Logic
Out of stock

Drone Logic
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Phantasy
Catalogue No: PHLP002
Brand new copy of the 2013 double LP, in a gatefold picture sleeve.
  • A1-1 Water Jump
  • A1-2 Free Floating
  • A1-3 Naive Response
  • A2-1 Drone Logic
  • A2-2 These Nights Never End
  • A2-3 Platform Zero
  • B1-1 Need Electric
  • B1-2 All I Need
  • B1-3 Spring 27
  • B2-1 Simulrec
  • B2-2 New Energy (Live Through It)
  • B2-3 Knowing We'll Be Here