DANIEL JOHNSTON - Artistic Vice / 1990
Out of stock

Artistic Vice / 1990
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Eternal Yip Eye Music
Catalogue No: EYE-121
Double vinyl re-issue 2008 featuring backing from the 'Eye Band'.
  • A1 My Life Is Starting Over Again
  • A2 Honey I Sure Miss You
  • A3 I Feel So High
  • A4 A Ghostly Story
  • A5 Tell Me Now
  • A6 Easy Listening
  • A7 I Know Casper
  • A8 Startling Facts
  • B1 Hoping
  • B2 It's Got To Be Good
  • B3 Happy Soul
  • B4 The Dream Is Over
  • B5 Love Of My Life
  • B6 I Killed The Monster
  • B7 Laurie
  • B8 Fate Will Get Done
  • C1 Devil Town
  • C2 Spirit World Rising
  • C3 Held The Hand
  • C4 Lord Give Me Hope
  • C5 Some Things Last A Long Time
  • C6 Tears Stupid Tears
  • C7 Don't Play Cards With Satan
  • D1 True Love Will Find You In The End
  • D2 Got To Get You Into My Life
  • D3 Careless Soul
  • D4 Funeral Home
  • D5 Softly And Tenderly