DANNY BYRD - Atomic Funk
Out of stock

Atomic Funk
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Hospital Records
Catalogue No: NHS339LP
Drum & Bass pioneer and Hospital Record's crown jewel Danny Byrd is back! He's set 2018 ablaze with monolith anthems 'Devil's Drop', 'Salute' ft MC GQ and 'Hold Up The Crown' ft Ky Lenz, now he proudly presents his first album in five years, 'Atomic Funk'. Signed but no CD unfortunately.
  • CD-1 Salute
  • CD-10 Roll The Drums
  • CD-11 Lizard Steppa
  • CD-12 IDragon
  • CD-13 Supreme
  • CD-14 Atomic Funk
  • CD-15 Tranquility
  • CD-2 Better Life
  • CD-3 Holy Star
  • CD-4 Hold Up The Crown
  • CD-5 Just A Step Away
  • CD-6 Starting It Over
  • CD-7 Devil's Drop
  • CD-8 Money Calling Me
  • CD-9 Many Signs
  • LP-A1 Salute
  • LP-A2 Better Life
  • LP-A3 Holy Star
  • LP-A4 Hold Up The Crown
  • LP-B1 Just A Step Away
  • LP-B2 Starting It Over
  • LP-B3 Devil's Drop VIP
  • LP-B4 Money Calling Me
  • LP-C1 Many Signs
  • LP-C2 Roll The Drums
  • LP-C3 Lizard Steppa
  • LP-C4 IDragon
  • LP-D1 Supreme
  • LP-D2 Atomic Funk
  • LP-D3 Tranquility