DANNY ELFMAN - Clive Barker's Nightbreed
Out of stock

Clive Barker's Nightbreed
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Waxwork
Catalogue No: WW007
Deluxe LP re-issue of this classic Danny Elfman score. Remastered for vinyl release. Heavyweight tip-on gatefold jacket with printed insert. Artwork by Rich Kelly. Cream with red splatter pressing.
  • A1 Main Titles / Dream
  • A2 Carnival Underground
  • A3 Into Midian / Meat For The Beast
  • A4 Resurrection Suite / Boone Transforms
  • A5 The Initiation / Scalping Time
  • A6 Rachel's Oratory / Party In The Past
  • B1 Poor Babette / Uh, Oh... Decker!
  • B2 "Then Don't Say It!"
  • B3 Boone Gets A Taste
  • B4 Breed Love
  • B5 Mayhem In Midian
  • B6 Baphomet's Chamber
  • B7 Farewell / 2nd Chance
  • B8 End Credits
  • B9 Country Skin