DAVID BOWIE - Aladdin Sane
Out of stock

Aladdin Sane
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RS 1001 (LSP 4852)
1981 orange label UK repressing of this classic '73 album in non-gatefold sleeve feat. the tracks "The Jean Genie" and "Cracked Actor".

Sleeve and vinyl are fairly worn - creasing along spine and felt pen writing on the rear. The vinyl has some mottling.
  • A1 Watch That Man
  • A2 Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
  • A3 Drive-In Saturday
  • A4 Panic In Detroit
  • A5 Cracked Actor
  • B1 Time
  • B2 The Prettiest Star
  • B3 Let's Spend The Night Together
  • B4 The Jean Genie
  • B5 Lady Grinning Soul