DAVID BOWIE - Live Santa Monica '72
Out of stock

Live Santa Monica '72
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: DB69737
Brand new copy of the remastered reissue in non-gatefold pic sleeve. Comes in a single sleeve, including two Deluxe white paper inner sleeves and two printed inner sleeves.
  • A1 Introduction
  • A2 Hang On To Yourself
  • A3 Ziggy Stardust
  • A4 Changes
  • A5 The Supermen
  • A6 Life On Mars?
  • B1 Five Years
  • B2 Space Oddity
  • B3 Andy Warhol
  • B4 My Death
  • C1 The Width Of A Circle
  • C2 Queen Bitch
  • C3 Moonage Daydream
  • C4 John, I'm Only Dancing
  • D1 Waiting For The Man
  • D2 The Jean Genie
  • D3 Suffragette City
  • D4 Rock 'N' Roll Suicide