DAVID BYRNE - American Utopia

American Utopia
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Nonesuch
Catalogue No: 565710-1
Brand new copy of the 2018 album from David Byrne (ex-Talking Heads). First album in quite a while.
  • A1 I Dance Like This
  • A2 Gasoline And Dirty Sheets
  • A3 Every Day Is A Miracle
  • A4 Dog's Mind
  • A5 This Is That
  • B1 It's Not Dark Up Here
  • B2 Bullet
  • B3 Doing The Right Thing
  • B4 Everybody's Coming To My House
  • B5 Here