DAVID GILMOUR - David Gilmour
Out of stock

David Gilmour
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Harvest
Catalogue No: SHVL 817
Original UK pressing of 1978 debut solo album by Floyd guitarist, 9 tracks, gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Until We Sleep
  • A2 Murder
  • A3 Love On The Air
  • A4 Blue Light
  • A5 Out Of The Blue
  • B1 All Lovers Are Deranged
  • B2 You Know I'm Right
  • B3 Cruise
  • B4 Let's Get Metaphysical
  • B5 Near The End