DEATH - Human
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Relapse
Catalogue No: RR7165
Brand new copy of the 2017 reissue of the pioneering death metal band's 1991 album; with insert and download code.
  • A1 Flattening Of Emotions
  • A2 Suicide Machine
  • A3 Together As One
  • A4 Secret Face
  • B1 Lack Of Comprehension
  • B2 See Through Dreams
  • B3 Cosmic Sea
  • B4 Vacant Planets
  • B5 God Of Thunder (Bonus Track)