DEEP DISH - Yoshiesque Two
Out of stock

Yoshiesque Two
5x12" vinyl box

Condition: VG / VG
Label: React
Catalogue No: REACTLP187
Simply amazing. This thing is STACKED with hot tunes.
  • A Dubb Me Some'tin Fresh
  • B Surrender Yourself (Ballroom Mix)
  • C Innocente (Falling In Love) (Deep Dish Gladiator II Remix)
  • D Always Remember To Respect + Honour Your Mother Part One (Deep Dish Loves Their Motha Remix)
  • E Finally (The Sting Reprise)
  • F1 Back When We Was Attached
  • F2 Carambola (Roc Hunter Mix)
  • G1 Man Don't Cry (Modwheel Love You And Leave You Mix)
  • G2 Lovely (Johnny Fiasco's Lovely Vocal Mix)
  • H1 Strange World (Blackwatch King Monkey Dub)
  • H2 So Strong (Cass/Slide vs. Meat Katie No Daddy. Not The Whip Mix)
  • I1 I Think I'm In Love (Chemical Brothers Vocal Mix)
  • I2 The Future (Future Vocal Mix)
  • J1 Glow
  • J2 Feel Up (Salt City Orchestra Wednesday Mix)