DEF LEPPARD - Def Leppard
Out of stock

Def Leppard
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Ear Music
Catalogue No: 0210747EMU
Unplayed copy of the Sheffield rockers' 2015 album; in gatefold sleeve with picture inners.
  • A1 Let’s Go
  • A2 Dangerous
  • A3 Man Enough
  • A4 We Belong
  • B1 Invincible
  • B2 Sea Of Love
  • B3 Energized
  • B4 All Time High
  • C1 Battle Of My Own
  • C2 Broke‘N’Brokenhearted
  • C3 Forever Young
  • C4 Last Dance
  • D1 Wings Of An Angel
  • D2 Blind Faith