DEFUNKT - Thermonuclear Sweat
Out of stock

Thermonuclear Sweat
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Hannibal Records
Catalogue No: HNBL 1311
U.K issue from 1982 featuring musicians Kim Clarke, Kenny Martin, Kelvyn Bell, Richard Martin, Vernon Reid, Joseph Bowie, Dave Hubbard, John Mulkerin & Clarice Taylor.
  • A1 Illusion
  • A2 I Tried To Live Alone
  • A3 Cocktail Hour (Blue Bossa)
  • A4 Ooh Baby
  • B1 Avoid The Funk
  • B2 Big Bird (Au Private)
  • B3 For The Love Of Money
  • B4 Believing In Love