DEPECHE MODE - The Singles 81-85
Out of stock

The Singles 81-85
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: MUTEL1
Great 13 track collection feat. 'Master And Servant', 'Just Can't Get Enough', 'Everything Counts', 'Love In Itself' etc. In great gatefold sleeve and picture inner with all the original sleeve art.
  • A1 Dreaming Of Me
  • A2 New Life
  • A3 Just Can't Get Enough
  • A4 See You
  • A5 Leave In Silence
  • A6 Get The Balance Right
  • A7 Everything Counts
  • B1 Love In Itself
  • B2 People Are People
  • B3 Master And Servant
  • B4 Blasphemous Rumours
  • B5 Shake The Disease
  • B6 It's Called A Heart