DEXTERS - We Paid For Blood
Out of stock

We Paid For Blood
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Acid Jazz
Catalogue No: AJXLP 382
U.K issue from 2015.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 The Wolves
  • A3 Stay Strange
  • A4 Suburban Sex Dungeon
  • A5 Your Lovely Wife
  • A6 These Nights Were Made For Us
  • A7 Borderline
  • B1 We Paid For Blood
  • B2 Heaven
  • B3 Her Disappearing Act
  • B4 Braggarts Regatta
  • B5 You Deserve the World