DIF JUZ - Extractions
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: 4AD
Catalogue No: CAD505
Rare 1985 9 track album, with guest vocals from Cocteau Twins' Elizabeth Fraser on 'Love Insane'.

Some wear to sleeve and light marks to disc.
  • A1 Crosswinds
  • A2 A Starting Point
  • A3 Silver Passage
  • A4 The Last Day
  • B1 Love Insane
  • B2 Marooned
  • B3 Two Fine Days (And A Thunderstorm)
  • B4 Echo Wreck
  • B5 Twin And Earth