DIRTY PROJECTORS - Dirty Projectors

Dirty Projectors
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Domino
Catalogue No: WIGLP325
2017 LP, in what is ostensibly a solo record with a few high-profile collaborations, Dave Longstreth masterfully peels away layer after layer of heartbreak across a strange, dizzying pop album.
  • A1 Keep Your Name
  • A2 Death Spiral
  • A3 Up In Hudson
  • B1 Work Together
  • B2 Little Bubble
  • B3 Winner Take Nothing
  • C1 Ascent Through Clouds
  • C2 Cool Your Heart
  • C3 I See You