DJ HONDA - II - Album Sampler Part 1
Out of stock

Album Sampler Part 1
vinyl LP promo

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Catalogue No: XPR3198
Promotional issue from 1998. Featuring guests Roc Raida, De La Soul, Black Attack, Keith Murray, Krs One, Cuban Link, Juju, Missin Linx, Stretch Armstrong, Lord Sear & The Beatnuts).
  • A1 Roc Raida Intro
  • A2 Trouble In The Water
  • A3 5 Seconds
  • A4 Hai!
  • A5 Every Now & Then
  • A6 Mista Sinista Interlude
  • B1 Team Players
  • B2 On The Mic
  • B3 For Every Day That Goes By
  • B4 WKCR Interlude
  • B5 Who The Trifest?