DJ KRUSH - Meiso
Out of stock

CD single

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Mo Wax
Catalogue No: MW042CD
8 track UK CD with Black Thought and Malik B from The Roots. Coupled with remixes from 4 Hero and Dj Crystal. Inc. the Vocal mix and 4 Natural Ingredients mix, The Drug Deal Vocal and Instrumental mixes.
  • 1 Meiso
  • 2 Meiso (Klub Mix By DJ Shadow)
  • 3 Meiso (Instrumental Mix By DJ Shadow)
  • 4 Meiso (Vocal Mix By 4 Hero)
  • 5 Meiso (The 4 Luscious Mix By 4 Hero)
  • 6 Meiso (Drug Deal Vocal Mix By DJ Crystl)
  • 7 Meiso (Drug Deal Instrumental Mix By DJ Crystl)