DJ SHADOW - Our Pathetic Age
Out of stock

Our Pathetic Age
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Mass Appeal
Catalogue No: MSAP0088LP
Brand new U.S. issue with a red sleeve includes an Instrumental suite and then Vocal tracks featuring Nas, Pharoahe Monch, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon, De La Soul, Infamous Taz, Lateef The Truth Speaker, The Gift Of Gab, Paul Banks, Wiki, Stro, Run The Jewels, Dave East, Fantastic Negrito, Rockwell Knuckles, Tef Poe & Samuel T. Herring.
  • A1 Nature Always Wins
  • A2 Slingblade
  • A3 Intersectionality
  • A4 Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law
  • A5 Juggernaut
  • B1 Firestorm
  • B2 Weightless
  • B3 Rosie
  • B4 If I Died Today
  • B5 My Lonely Room
  • C1 Drone Warfare
  • C2 Rain On Snow
  • C3 Rocket Fuel
  • C4 C.O.N.F.O.R.M.
  • C5 Small Colleges (Stay With Me)
  • C6 Jojo's Words
  • D1 Kings & Queens
  • D2 Taxin'
  • D3 Dark Side Of The Heart
  • D4 I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)
  • D5 Urgent. Important. Please Read
  • D6 Our Pathetic Age