DMX KREW - Mini-Owner
Out of stock

12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / EX
Label: Shipwrec
Catalogue No: SHIP040
Firm favourite DMX Krew returns to Shipwrec for his third release. A spiral of styles come together for Mini-Owner. Funk. Electro. Synth. All are twirled, whirled in a shimmering sound. Cold chords meet warm fronts, meandering grooves and playful interlock to produce a sound that is totally unique. Energy levels are high throughout, sun soaked synthlines dappled by glowing rhythm patterns as Ed DMX delivers six tracks of grin-inducing electronics.
  • A1 Changed Minds
  • A2 Cordial
  • A3 Ping Me Back
  • B1 Mini-Owner
  • B2 Paraside
  • B3 Thinking Using Another’s Brain